Its Sew …..

I love to sew because:-

DSCN1710                                 (source: http://www.auntpollysporch.blogspot.co.uk)

– Its SEW Empowering;
– Its SEW Liberating;
– Its SEW Creative;
– Its SEW Satisfying;
– Its SEW Exciting;
– Its SEW Rewarding;
– Its SEW Relaxing;
– Its SEW Amazing;
– Its SEW Lovely;
– Its SEW Good for Me!

Why do you love to Sew?

About Caroline

I am a sewing/dressmaking enthusiast and blogger who loves modern Japanese style and vintage inspired style. I also like to travel/visit places of interest, countryside walks and photography.
This entry was posted in Craft and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Its Sew …..

  1. Liza Jane says:

    I love to sew because it’s therapeutic. I think creating of any kind is good therapy. And because I really like clothes :). I think all who sew must love clothes to some degree.

    Like

Comments are closed.